2014 Members

Thanks to our 2014 Members. If you’ve paid and you’re not listed please contact the treasurer, Darryl Swenson.

Hugh Allen
Nancy Auth
Chris Beauchamp
Steve Billmeyer
Bob Brunkow
Christopher Burke
Jim Cox
Sam DeFillips
Carlo Franciosi
John Geyman
Carl Gilmore
Jim Gruneisen
Paul Hammerstad
Cheryl Herndon
Carla Higginson
Kent Howell
Bryan Hoyer
Ed Kelm
David Keyes
Stuart MacPherson
Gerald Markham
David Marsaudon
Pat Mayo
Anthony Mazzarella
William Morrissey
Francis Mulcahy
George Mulligan
Marilyn Nasman
Ken Nilsson
Tim Person
Dale Pratt
Bill Robinson
Greg Simon
Ryys Spoor
June Stewart
Jim Sweet
Darryl Swenson
Bob Tauscher
Mike Taylor
Bob Tripp
Lainey Volk
Dennis Willows
Christopher Wilson

About Bryan Hoyer

Inventor, Entrepreneur and Adventurer
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s