A Few Good Pilots Needed in Bellingham May 15th

I realize this is very short notice, but I am writing to see if any of our pilot members would be available and interested in coming to Bellingham on May 15th to give some local Girl Scouts (Brownies and Juniors) a flight in their airplane?  The girl scouts have planned an aerospace day at KBLI to include a visit to the Heritage Flight Museum, the control tower, and they were planning on getting Young Eagle flights.  This will qualify them for a merit badge.  But due to some scheduling issues, I wasn’t able to get a commitment from the local EAA, and now I am trying to recruit pilots to fill in.

I plan on flying some of them so I think we really only need two maybe three other pilots and planes.  I can be reached on my cell phone at (360) 510-1139 or at work (360) 685-4221 for the specific details.


Sincerely,

Jeffrey A. Lustick
SJPA Member 

About Bryan Hoyer

Inventor, Entrepreneur and Adventurer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

